If you have questions or comments or are unable to find what you need on this site, please feel free to contact us. You can use the form below or simply to send an email.

If you like to advertise,please contact our website manager  or one of the webmasters .
 Australian connection 
Sydney , Australia E-Mail: webmaster@australiacon.com
Search Location on a Map
Professional Associates:

Name: Zuzana
Title: Design director and website manager
E-Mail: zuzana@australiacon.com

Name: Igor
Title: Director - Slovak language part
E-Mail: igor@australiacon.com

Name: Karel
Title: Director - Czech language part
E-Mail: karel@australiacon.com

Name: Vanesa
Title: Director - English language part
E-Mail: vanesa@australiacon.com

Name: Filip
Title: Editor - English
E-Mail: filip@australiacon.com

Name: Mu?ka
Title: Webmaster
E-Mail: muska@australiacon.com

Name: Tomá?
Title: Webmaster
E-Mail: tomas@australiacon.com

E-mail us by filling out the form below:
Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments:  


|Home Page| |CZECH MUSIC ON THE ROAD| |Australia| |Work in Australia| |Study in Australia| |Australia - Important info| |Your Money in Australia| |Newspapers in Australia| |100 best things in Australia| |How to survive in Australia| |Immigration to Australia| |Adelaide| |Brisbane| |Canberra| |Darwin| |Hobart| |Melbourne| |Perth| |Sydney| |Czech & Slovak community| |Meet Czech & Slovak Artists| |Czech/Slovak Version| |Contact Us|